LEADERSHIP



Allison P. Smith, CPC
President and CEO

315 449-1838 ext. 212
asmith@issitechpros.com


SALES AND MARKETING



Sally L. Chapman, CPC
Director Marketing & Strategy

315 449-1838 ext. 214
schapman@issitechpros.com

Michael Lombardo
Director of Business Development

315 449-1838 ext. 215
mlombardo@issitechpros.com

Natalie Betterton
Marketing & Research Assistant

315 449-1838 ext. 228
nbetterton@issitechpros.com


RECRUITERS



Tina Lee, CPC
Director Recruiting

315 449-1838 ext. 217
tlee@issitechpros.com

Megan Law, CPC
Senior Technical Recruiter

315 449-1838 ext. 219
mlaw@issitechpros.com

Nicholas DiCesare, PHR
Associate Technical Recruiter

315 449-1838 ext. 213
ndicesare@issitechpros.com

John J. Berardi
Associate Technical Recruiter

315 449-1838 ext. 211
jberardi@issitechpros.com

Samantha Hoerner
Research Assistant

315 449-1838 ext. 220
shoerner@issitechpros.com


ADMINISTRATION



Cindy Cook, CPA
Accounting/Finance Manager

315 449-1838 ext. 216
cynthiaacook@issitechpros.com